locum dentist

Recruiter
Barker Moss Dental Recruitment Ltd
Location
Southampton, Hampshire
Salary
Daily rate offered
Posted
08 Feb 2019
Closes
10 Mar 2019
Ref
Southampton
Job Type
Locums
Contract Type
Salaried Locum
Hours
Part time
Practice Type
Mixed (NHS/Private)

  Barker Moss Dental have these Locum days available for a client in Southampton

Hours – 

Ideally – 9 am- 8 pm but can be negotiable.

Wednesday 13th February

Wednesday 20th February 
Sunday 24th February 
Wednesday 27th February 
Saturday 2nd March 
Sunday 3rd March 
Thursday 7th March 
Friday 8th March 
Saturday 9th March 
Sunday 10th March 
Monday 11th March
Tuesday 12th March 
Wednesday 13th March 
Thursday 14th March 
Friday 15th March 
Saturday 16th March 
Sunday 17th March 
Monday 18th March 
Tuesday 19th March 
Wednesday 20th March 
Tuesday 26th March 
Wednesday 27th March 
Thursday 28th March 
Friday 29th March 
Saturday 30th March 
Sunday 31st March

 

Good daily rates paid plus, Travel, plus UDA 's paid over targets

 

Requirements: 
GDC REGISTRATION
DBS
PERFORMER NUMBER
HEP B IMMUNISATIONS
2 REFERENCES
INDEMNITY

 

PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION ON 08450098669

 

Similar jobs

Similar jobs